Being very random !

My Dear Diary always told me …

that ,

1.We don’t realize what we have ,till we lose it . It’s hard to realize or thank for what we have . But easier to cry once its gone . Begging to give it back . Human nature .

To stay strong during tough times . Keep calm when everything’s going wrong .It’s for a normal person to breakdown , go blank .

It takes great courage for a person who smiles when everything is gone wrong ,to tell its gonna be fine . To have hope ,that little hope in everyone’s life . To live , to love,  to see another day , till the last breath …

2.

  • The best way to avoid disappointment , don’t expect anything from anyone .
  • Life is not fair ,we need to get used to OR we fight back !
  • To believe in the power of love
  • And the favourite quote of ,” I’m selfish , impatient n a lil insecure , i make mistakes , i am out of control and at times hard to handle . but if you can’t handle me at my worst then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best “.
  • Oh this one always works – I may look calm , but in my head I’ve killed you 3 times !

Many die without saying what they have to or without doing what they wanted to 

Leave a Reply

